Our Partners


WINDERMERE CITY GROUP SALES TEAM
Contact:Darren Lawson, Lisa Lembeck, Donna Mergen & Jan Roseleip
Phone:509-323-2323
E-Mail:citygroup@windermere.com
Website:windermerecitygroup.com/


CUSTOM CABINETRY
Contact:Jamie Kane
Phone:800.873.7350
E-Mail:jamiekanehw@hotmail.com
Website:www.huntwood.com


CARPET ONE
Contact:Dylan Cloyd
Phone:509-455-8290
Cell:208-660-0705
E-Mail:dylancarpetone@qwestoffice.net
Website:www.carpetone.com


APPLIANCES
Contact:Steve Ellis
Phone:509.328.3824
E-Mail:sellis@fredsappliances.com
Website:www.fredsappliances.com


REFLECTIONS OF YOU INTERIORS,ETC
Contact:Amy Larson
Phone:(509) 999-5199
E-Mail:Reflectionsofyouinteriors@yahoo.com


PLUMBING, RADON DETECTION
Contact:Chris Dixon
Phone:509.535.5946
E-Mail:Chris@goldsealpumbing.com
Website:www.goldsealplumbing.com


HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING
Contact:Derek Main
Phone:509.484.1405
E-Mail:dmain@randrheating.com
Website:www.randrheating.com


HOMESCAPES
Contact:Dean Lowe
Phone:509.928.1331
E-Mail:dean@homescapesnw.com
Website:www.homescapes.me


ENGINEERED TRUSS SYSTEMS
Contact:Bob Reaske
Phone:800.292.5088
E-Mail:bob@e-truss.net
Website:www.e-truss.net

Condron Homes, LLC BBB Business Review
Copyright ©2017 - Condron Homes, Equal Housing Opportunity Provider.
All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed.